Luis Muñoz Marín International Airport


Luis Muñoz Marín International Airport (SJU) is accessible from major airports in the United States, Central America, South America and Europe. Airlines flying to Puerto Rico include: American Airlines, Air Canada, Air Europa, Avianca, Condor, Copa Airlines, Delta, Iberia, JetBlue, LIAT, Norwegian Air Shuttle, Seaborne Airlines, Southwest, Spirit, United Airlines, Volaris and WestJet.

All American citizens are required to have a valid identification to enter Puerto Rico.


Puerto Rico is a US territory and all countries requiring a VISA to enter the United States will need a VISA to enter Puerto Rico. Please visit the US Department of State for VISA requirements.