Committees

img
Steering Committee
t_volk 36 s_bergemann 36 c-schardl
Tom Volk
Chair
Sarah Bergemann
MSA Executive VP
Christopher L. Schardl
Program Committee Chair
p_crous s_cantrell m_cafaro
Pedro Crous
IMA Secretary
Sharon A. Cantrell
IMA VP & Chair Local
Organizing Committee
Matías J. Cafaro
Congress Secretary

Local Organizing Committee
s_cantrell 36 j_lodge 36 m_cafaro
Sharon A. Cantrell
Chair
Jean Lodge
Co-Chair
Matías J. Cafaro
Congress Secretary
c-acevedo b_bolanos j_perez_jmz
Carmen Acevedo Benjamín Bolaños José R. Pérez-Jimenez
j_acevedo s-maldonado m-espola
Juan Acevedo Sandra Maldonado Marian Espola
p_bayman
Paul Bayman
 Program Committee 36
 Program Committee
Chair & Co-Chair

c-schardl d_pfister
166 Christopher L. Schardl
chris.schardl@uky.edu
Donald Pfister
dpfister@oeb.harvard.edu
Applications m_stadler c_wang
Marc Stadler
marc.stadler@helmholtz-hzi.de
Chengshu Wang
cswang@sibs.ac.cn
Development m_riquelme m_momany
Meritxell Riquelme
riquelmemeritxell@gmail.com
Michelle Momany
mmomany@uga.edu
Ecology j_klironomos m_a_selosse
John Klironomos
john.klironomos@ubc.ca
Marc-André Selosse
ma.selosse@wanadoo.fr
Education
Meredith Blackwell
mblackwell@lsu.edu
Andrea Irene Romero
rome1325@gmail.com
Evolution j_taylor t_gibertoni
John Taylor
jtaylor@berkeley.edu
Tatiana B. Gibertoni
tbgibertoni@hotmail.com
Environment d_hibbett a+porras
David Hibbett
DHibbett@clarku.edu
Andrea Porras-Alfaro
a-porras-alfaro@wiu.edu
Genomics j_stajich li_jun_ma
Jason Stajich
jason.stajich@ucr.edu
Li-Jun Ma
lijun@biochem.umass.edu
Pathology  i_meis  l_rivera
Jacque F. Meis
j.meis@cwz.nl
Lydia I. Rivera Vargas
lydiai.rivera@upr.edu